Contatti

Home/Contatti

logo_def_small_yalterBIT srl

Via Gaetano Crespi, 12_20134 Milano
Tel. +39 02 366 93 170
Fax: +39 02 366 93 171
Email: info@alterbit.it
Skype: info@alterbit.it

Partita IVA e Codice Fiscale: 07483880964

Login1Management

Chief Executive Officer
Sergio Minniti m.p. +39 348 69 16 116
sergio.minniti@alterbit.it

Chief Information Officer
Carlo Cioci m.p. +39 340 449 28 61
carlo.cioci@alterbit.it

Yoga1Responsabile Amministrativa

Giusy Bassi
Tel. +39 02 366 93 170
amministrazione@alterbit.it

DrillerResponsabili Area Software e Verticali

Stefano Zaza m.p. +39 393 95 88 408
stefano.zaza@alterbit.it

Flavio Yaylayan m.p. +39 392 95 93 759
flavio.yaylayan@alterbit.it

Giusi Mesina m.p. +39 338 37 40524
giusi.mesina@alterbit.it

ToolsResponsabili Area Sviluppo

Andrea De Giorgi
andrea.degiorgi@alterbit.it

Aldo Urso
aldo.urso@alterbit.it

Alessandro Facchini
alessandro.facchini@alterbit.it

Alberto Velo
alberto.velo@alterbit.it

PlugSales Account

Pietro Palermo m.p. +39 377 53 13 853
pietro.palermo@alterbit.it

Click edit button to change this text.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.